• Meet the team

    We’re deliverers. Doers. We focus on the task in hand, hitting deadlines with steadfast reliability.

Client Services


The frontline of our business. Always friendly, always smiling. They’re organisers, the people who make sure briefs run smoothly, deliver impact and hit their deadline.

Bobby at Citizen

Bobby Tanser

Project Manager

bobby@citcom.co.uk

Sophie at Citizen

Sophie Hughes

Project Manager

sophie@citcom.co.uk

Jasmin at Citizen

Jasmin Cremins

Project Manager

jasmin@citcom.co.uk

Sam at Citizen

Sam Britton

Digital Account Manager

sam@citcom.co.uk

Studio


A highly-talented group of creatives who complement each other. This is where the seeds of ideas are sown and nurtured with brilliant results.

Laura at Citizen

Laura Ingham

Creative Designer

laura@citcom.co.uk

Steve at Citizen

Steve Law

Creative Designer

steve@citcom.co.uk

Simon at Citizen

Simon Hamblett

Creative Designer

simon@citcom.co.uk

Mark at Citizen

Mark Howard

Print and Production

mark@citcom.co.uk

Cameron at Citizen

Cameron Phillips

Junior Designer

cameron@citcom.co.uk

Digital


A team that are constantly pushing the boundaries in back-end and front-end development. They’re digital problem-solvers. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing.

Paul at Citizen

Paul Mann

Back End Developer

paul@citcom.co.uk

Dan B at Citizen

Daniel Broughton

Front End Developer

daniel@citcom.co.uk

Dan P at Citizen

Dan Pinn

Digital Designer

dan@citcom.co.uk

Business Support


An essential cog in our machine. If a client needs jelly beans in their brand colours, they’ll get them. Business support are our fixers.

Kate at Citizen

Kate Leonard

Company Secretary & Accounts

accounts@citcom.co.uk

Diane at Citizen

Diane Salter

Administrator

diane@citcom.co.uk